Deleting a Participant
Participants can be deleted individually or collectively.
To delete individually, locate a participant from the list and click on the dustbin (delete) icon.
A confirmation prompt will appear prior to the deletion.
If a Participant is deleted and they are already logged into the Lumi AGM client app, they will be automatically ejected/removed.