Editing a Participant


Locate a participant from the list and click on the pencil (edit) icon.

The individual details for the Participant will appear in a new window.

It is not possible to edit the Username but all other fields can be modified.

If the password of a Participant is changed and they are already logged into the Lumi AGM client app, they will be automatically ejected/removed.

If the name (Title, First Name, Last Name) of a Participant is changed and they are already logged into the Lumi AGM client app, their name will automatically update.

If you edit the shares during a meeting, these will also be automatically updated. However, if you edit a share balance whilst a poll is open (and the participant has already voted), the change will not be reflected until the next poll. If the participant has not already voted, the change will be instant.